We are excited to inform that the TAGDV Board and EC have taken the initiative to revamp our organization bylaws. Board-EC has appointed an independent five-member bylaw committee to lead this effort.

Bylaw Committee constitutes the following members:
1. Mr. Aravind Aravindan (Chairperson)
2. Mr. Ramesh Rengarajan
3. Mrs. Sumathi Arcot
4. Mr. Venkat Renganathan
5. Mr. Vijay Selvaraj

Bylaw committee has started working on the draft and will be reaching out to General Body for comments. Please send your suggestions to bylaw@tagdv.org.